Reviews from our clients over the years

5/5

Dec 30, 2020byWwddc on Calibudz

From sydney i orderd for the moonrocks Fly through the milky way with Good Tree Moonrocks. These kief-covered nugs add a potent kick to your smoke with a high that will knock you right in the head. After the initial cerebral hit, the effects of Moonrocks transform into a full-bodied buzz that eases users into a hazy bliss and heavy couch lock. The flavors of this amplified Indica offer up a combo of dank hash and a mellow nutty, earthy perfume.love the private mailing will be ordering again.

5/5

Dec 10, 2020byALexies******* on Calibudz

From tasmania Autralia I was in a serious skydiving accident and almost died. I have PTSD, and chronic pain as a result of my accident. Medical Marijuana has given me an outlet to deal with the PTSD, pain and resulting insomnia. My family life has improved tremendously. I’m more productive when I’m not stressed and in pain, and my life is a lot calmer now. Thank You thonny .

5/5

Nov 24, 2020bySsfvv on Calibudz

HI from TEXAS i love the discreet delivery of this store nice packaging “I am afflicted with a very aggressive form of seizure disorder that effects my hearts ability to work…with The help of this store I get all the relief i need at a fraction of the price. This is the best product I have found to help me function. My seizures have all but abated and on the rare occasion that I get one Gummies help me get back on my feet in less than a day.

5/5

Dec 30, 2020byWwddc on Calibudz

Orders get shipped out fast from Marihempdispensary to Australia Post discreet and deliverd to my door step i love the service . I use the multi ounce discounts and only ever get the AAAAA menu. Gorilla Bomb is smooth and sedating. Perfect in every way. i will be ordering again 100% re-ordering

5/5

Dec 10, 2020byALexies******* on Calibudz

I am from Arkansas i orderd for the blue dream very Good quality weed ! and love the discreet delivery service Was first time buying from them and will again, good service!

5/5

Nov 24, 2020bySsfvv on Calibudz

from Tasmania AUS I orderd for the moonrocks the are the best, I read the reviews and decided to try it. well no lie this stuff is perfect! had me relaxed and happy all week haha I will get more for sure. thanks for the discreet delivery ,good packaging ,great deals and great quality, the moonrocks are decent size and just look amazing under a jewel loop. flavor is wonderful, undertones of earthy gas. all in all I recommend.

5/5

Dec 30, 2020byWwddc on Calibudz

orderd from Tasmania I’ve always been skeptical of the bud quality of mail order sites. I’m blown away by the quality of bud. The Ghost Bubba I ordered was frosty, and very tasty. It immediately took away the pain I was feeling, it also helped me get some good sleep, I’d highly recommend trying it inside a vaporizer to really experience the quality and flavour of the bud.good job to this company and will be buying again love the delivery process and packaging

5/5

Dec 10, 2020byALexies******* on Calibudz

from Texas Really enjoyed , the blue dream weed not only do the budz look quality but they have a soft earthy scent that produces a great smoke with a light fruity sweet taste followed by a relaxing buzz that kicks in quickly with this strain this AA is amazing especially for the price great work marihempdispensary

5/5

Nov 24, 2020bySsfvv on Calibudz

i orderd from new zealand Good service shipped was fast packaged arrived and everything was ok taste good , look good excellent weed definetely recommand the moonrocks for sur buy my weed online you are the shit thank you a lot for the good service In hurry to buy from you again

5/5

Dec 30, 2020byWwddc on Calibudz

order from new zealand i love the Good service shipped was fast packaged arrived and everything was ok taste good , look good a little bit too dry recommand it for sur buy my weed online you are the shit thank you a lot for the good service

5/5

Dec 10, 2020byALexies******* on Calibudz

I am from the UK i am very impressed at the excellent delivery service of this company though skeptical since it was my first time ordering from them I bought AK 47 because I love the fruity smell to it and it is a classic that i was fortunate enough to get locally a few times over the years. I always felt this bud’s best quality was it’s likeness to the smell of blueberries. It’s a great one to share with friends but don’t expect a high flyer. I find it’s more of a go about your business/energetic kinda buzz rather than euphoric. i will be ordering again .

5/5

Nov 24, 2020bySsfvv on Calibudz

i am from the UK I placed an order as a first time customer with lots of skepticism. I must say the quality of the moonrock is great! It has a chocolatey after taste and is great for a late night session. I also ordered the blueberry crack and black diamond strains as well which I have yet to try. Only reason why I am giving 4 stars is the slow delivery time to UK, which took almost 3days!

5/5

Dec 30, 2020byWwddc on Calibudz

i am from Australia in am very happy i found your site the MOONROCKS and BLACBERRY KUSH help me and i love the discreet delivery of this store Thankful that I’ve found your site. This strain was a big help with my insomnia. Since I’ve started smoking this my consumption of sleeping pills has been cut in half. Wow

5/5

Dec 10, 2020byALexies******* on Calibudz

Bought orange and blueberry they were great. Nice packaging fast delievery great service. Always order from here cause its so great. Thanks for everything marihempdispensary. If your new trust me you'll love this sit

5/5

Nov 24, 2020bySsfvv on Calibudz

I am from new Zealand and I love the discreet delivery I got from marihempdispensary I love the Gummies! They seem to be the best bargain for THC content vs. price. I'm a very experienced smoker, but I don't usually smoke a lot of weed in one sitting. Two of these Gummies are a perfect dose for me. I get a powerful and long lasting buzz without being too incapacitated. Eating three Gummies? Well... I had a hard time getting up off the sofa. Maybe a little too much if I plan on getting anything done. I will continue to buy the Gummies for as long as marihemp dispensary keeps stocking them!

5/5

Dec 30, 2020byWwddc on Calibudz

I bought a couple of different strains and this was one of them. I was looking forward to trying GC and the buds are well trimmed and the strain has a great aroma but the taste did not impress that much and it was not as smooth as most flower I vape. It is not that strong IMO and it is definitely a social high. It is a good hit just not as great as its reputation suggested. May try this strain again. - ComplexKi

5/5

Dec 10, 2020byALexies******* on Calibudz

Just got a oz of blue haze and it wasn’t even 28gs but it’s all good the rest of my orders and everything I got from them was good I recommend a few people for this website

5/5

Nov 24, 2020bySsfvv on Calibudz

from new Zealand thanks to marihempdispensary for the discreet delivery to my address I orderd the moonrocks , what more can I say. Classic smell and flavour, easy to smoke, never harsh. Easy going, light beer kinda buzz, never get couch locked. Price is right when on sale, get it while you can. Thanks marihemp dispensary

5/5

Dec 30, 2020byWwddc on Calibudz

Orders get shipped out fast from 420worldstrainsdispensary to my address at Tasmania Australia the are very discreet safe and secured . i orderd the Gorilla Bomb is smooth and sedating. Perfect in every way. 100% re-ordering

5/5

Dec 10, 2020byALexies******* on Calibudz

i am fom new zealand I bought the black berry kush for my boyfriend and now buying it for myself. Boyfriend loves it. I once took it before bed and it gave me a sense of calm and happiness/warmness. Like an invisible hug! I will be buying it to control my severe anxiety. Will update my comment when I start taking it on a daily basis.

5/5

Nov 24, 2020bySsfvv on Calibudz

I am, from Tasmania Australia I was very impress with the discreet delivery I got from marihempdispensary I orderd the cherry kola weed Really really tasty. This weed makes you feel like its saturday night and everyone is kung foo fighting, reality is you are just hallucinating happy thoughts 😊 I highly recommend this strain !!!!!!

5/5

Dec 30, 2020byWwddc on Calibudz

all perfect, a little bit delayed but he offer refund/extra gift very honest use DM since over 5 years never disappointed thank you brohter

5/5

Dec 10, 2020byALexies******* on Calibudz

Great product, good service, nice packaging. Great deal awesome flavours taste great shipping is fast. Bought watermelon, lemon lime and mango they were all great. Thanks mark thonny . Always great with you

5/5

Nov 24, 2020bySsfvv on Calibudz

canna berry is so so smooth. A must have been enjoying this all day got it at 2pm tusday and I have to say this in my appenion should be a 4 A it was very well cured and the trim job on it was flawless the high lasted a solid 2 hr.and the taste unreal so smooth and tasty. A very relaxed feeling but at the same time I was very alert and I found myself in total control. Don't know why it's a 3 A like i said easy a 4A you must give it a try iam going to buy the 5A but I think it's going to be a close one to this 3A and the smell is unreal love it so much not 1 side effect. just a pleasant and fantastic time with this strane. if anything is for sure it is a must have injoy and once again to move on keep up this fantastic job and really think about it 3.5 to a 4 A peace out.everone:)🤪

5/5

Dec 30, 2020byWwddc on Calibudz

Skunk OG is by far the best stuff that i ordered twice and I'm gonna keep ordering it- it will take u to the moon and back highly recommend it

5/5

Dec 10, 2020byALexies******* on Calibudz

From Australia i order for The blue haze strain was ok it got me high and pain free but it usally takes me awhile to get high thanks fpr the good parkaging and discreet delivery you offer

5/5

Nov 24, 2020bySsfvv on Calibudz

Very easy, and in my experience so far, very fast shipping. Those complaining about high prices for certain strains and products should direct their outrage towards the growers The website needs more product and a better search function, also the manner in which it is shipped will not fool anyone into what is in the box.

5/5

Dec 30, 2020byWwddc on Calibudz

am just so happy my package arrived safely in Australia it was a dream come true . Death Bubba is incredible. Ordered quarter pound , enjoyed a 25% discount for multiple ounces in which I picked Death Bubba, Gorilla Bomb and XXX. Glad I selected 2 oz of Death Bubba.

5/5

Dec 10, 2020byALexies******* on Calibudz

I ordered the GOAT GASS Peppermint CBD oil for my parents, my mom had told me she was sick of taking Tylenol and my dad has his daily knee pain as well. They are now convinced it works. My mom has never slept a whole night in years because of her hip pain, she has now started regularly sleeping all night. My father is having minimal problems with his knees now. They couldn’t thank me enough. Thanks always for the awesome products!

5/5

Nov 24, 2020bySsfvv on Calibudz

Orders get shipped out fast from marihempdispensary to Canada Post. I use the multi ounce discounts and only ever get the AAAAA menu. Gorilla Bomb is smooth and sedating. Perfect in every way. 100% re-ordering